General Information:

Portland Society for Calligraphy
P.O. Box 4621
Portland, Oregon 97208
president@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Board of Directors

The annually elected Board of Directors is responsible for developing and carrying out Guild policies as well as leading the committees of volunteers that prepare Guild activities.

Board Members 2022

Lee Littlewood, Treasurer
treasurer@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Michelle Tran, Secretary
Contact for current PSC Board Meeting minutes
secretary@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Tiffany Hatteberg, Communications Chair
communications@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Sue Greenseth, Newsletter Editor
newsletter@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Rachel Bancroft, Website Manager
webmaster@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Tatiana deFigueiredo Gebert, Workshops Chair
workshops@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Leslie Hutchinson, Membership Chair
membership@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Gregory MacNaughton, Education Chair
education@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Bailey Eckert, Member at Large

Ashley Fenker, Social Media Chair
socialmedia@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Judy Large, Outreach Chair

Exhibits Committee

Cynthia Schubert

Larry Whitson

Peg Falconer

Programs Committee

Marianne Nelson

Linda Macpherson

Peter Schmidt