General Information:

Portland Society for Calligraphy
P.O. Box 4621
Portland, Oregon 97208
president@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Board of Directors 2024

The annually elected Board of Directors is responsible for developing and carrying out Guild policies as well as leading the committees of volunteers that prepare Guild activities.

 

Executive Committee

Katrina Malachowski, Co-President
president@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Linda Lee, Co-President
president@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Lee Littlewood, Treasurer
treasurer@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Mary Nienow, Secretary
secretary@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

 

Additional Board Members

Tiffany Hatteberg, Communications Chair
communications@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Anne Deschaine and Meri Taylor, Workshops Chairs
workshops@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Leslie Hutchinson, Membership Chair
membership@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Michelle Tran, Programs Chair
programs@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Sue Greenseth, Member at Large

Gregory MacNaughton, Member at Large

Communications Committee

Tiffany Hatteberg, Communications Chair
communications@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Sue Greenseth, Advisor

Bailey Eckert, Digital Tools, Processes and Operations

Rachel Bancroft, Website Manager
website@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Joan Passarelli, Copy Editor

Workshops Committee

Anne Deschaine and Meri Taylor, Workshops Chairs
workshops@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Membership Committee

Leslie Hutchinson, Membership Chair
membership@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Programs Committee

Michelle Tran, Programs Chair
programs@portlandsocietyforcalligraphy.org

Judy Large, Outreach 

Penelope Culbertson, Menucha 

Marianne Nelson, Menucha

Aude-Mathilde Pumpernickel-Planck, President of the Order of the Black Chrysanthemum